INSANITY MAX:30 Workout Reviews

Shaun T's INSANITY MAX 30TM is the craziest 30 minutes of your day. No equipment needed—just the will to push yourself until you MAX OUT. Every day you'll dig a little deeper and go one minute longer, for the best results of your life.

click here to zoom

  • Shaun T's INSANITY MAX 30TM is the craziest 30 minutes of your day. No equipment needed—just the will to push yourself until you MAX OUT. Every day you'll dig a little deeper and go one minute longer, for the best results of your life.

INSANITY MAX:30 package + FREE Upgrade to Express Delivery in continental U.S. (billed 3 x $39.95)

Product Description

INSANITY MAX:30 is:

The craziest 30 minutes of your day—for the best results of your life!
If you're ready to push harder than ever before...and Dig Deeper® than you ever thought you could... then you can see results you never thought possible. With over 150 new moves, it's hard and it's insane. Just remember, it's only 30 minutes. You can do anything for 30 minutes! And the results will be better than you ever imagined.

Every day you'll push a little harder, go a little longer, and dig a little deeper It's not about finishing all 30 minutes—it's about seeing how far you'll go before you MAX OUT.

You get 12 workouts on 10 DVDs, plus the Nutrition to the Max Guide, Max Out Wall Calendar and Max Out Tracker, 24/7 Online Support, and more tools to help you MAX OUT your results!

Return To Top

Reviews for INSANITY MAX:30 Workout

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 49 yrs old..looking like 20 I have worked out for 2hrs/day for 30 yrs & never looked this good. In 30 mins of eyeball sweating Shawn T insane combinations, i look better than when i was 20 & i have 2 kids. This work out is very hard & makes insanity look like a rest day, but 30 minutes is easy. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was 2 weeks into p90x3, but felt like I needed something more. I added Insanity Max:30 and wow! Feel like I have the perfect fitness program now. Push/Pulls and core/balance/agility/slower movements with X3 and quick hard cardio with X3 is amazing. If I had to choose one program here to do alone, it would be Max 30. I feel like it is a graduate program to the original Insanity, which I completed about 6 weeks ago. For any wondering if X3 or Max 30 is 'harder' I would have to say Max 30. Both are great programs, but I believe you will struggle much more and fight with your mind more trying to keep up with Max 30. By the way, after doing about 2 weeks of X3,the first Max 30 video caught me by surprise. I was checking that clock way more than I do in X3. And trust me, you will too! Only thing I can say bad about either program is the extra videos that come with the 30 minute daily videos. I do not do the ab or pulse video in Max 30 or any supplement video in x3 because I bought them both for a true 30 minute workout, which was a big selling point for both programs. June 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Results but not Insane I am going through Insanity Max 30 for a second time and I am starting to think that results are not as extreme as advertised. I barely lost 7kgs during the first 60 days. I am half way on the second attempt and this time I am down 1kg. This is a very hard workout that will get you a very good fitness level though. May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best product This is the hardest but the best workout EVER!!!!!! love it!!!!! May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Finally Got The Body Of My DREAMS Ive have always been into fitness but not cardio so much. I just can't get on a treadmill and run for 30 mins, is not for me. I remember seeing the Insanity infomercial and i knew that Insanity was just the cardio i need to be doing. Just like most people i let my fear stop me for 2 years from actually doing the Insanity program. So eventually i went through the program got great results, but i eventually lost it do to my hetic schedule has a retail manager. I heard about Shaun T's new program and new this was perfect for me. I was still hesitant do to the fact that i really didn't think i had the time because i was told to work overnight shifts, but I knew that if i continue to keep doing what I'm doing, i will continue to keep getting what I'm getting. So i tool a leap of faith workout out everyday after work and it landing me the BODY OF MY DREAMS. Thanks you so Insanity Max 30. May 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by be tone & lean I try some of your other workout coach programs does wonders for my stamina. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by More results in 2 weeks than 20 years of running! A friend let me borrow her Insanity dvd's. I loved them but it was a bit long so I bought these. They are just as hard. I feel like I worked out as hard as the longer Insanity videos. I lost and toned weight I have been fighting to lose for over 20 years. I was running and doing KettleWorx videos. The warm up alone is harder than anything I have ever done, and I am in pretty good shape. I can see my abs and feel stronger. My skin even looks better. I am not even through the first month and my results are noticeable. Without myfitnesspal this would not be possible. I am still working on the nutrition aspect of it, which is the key. Really wonderful and not too time-consuming. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is by far Shaun's best program, you will instantly see results the first week alone if you max out like he tell you over and over in every dvd. Put in the work(just 30 min a day) eat right and drink water you will reach your goal. May 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Workouts too strenuous I bought the "new" Insanity Max 30 about 60 days ago and am able to get through entire Cardio Challenge (the first day and example fit test) without stopping, a challenge even Shaun T boasted he couldn't do. Although the workouts are great, they are simply too rough and strenuous on one's body, day in and day out, unless you train for a living, which I do not. My results were not as marketed and I even followed the additional ab workout as well as followed the diet program and have to say I'm fairly disappointed. Here and there I'll have a cheat meal, but that alone shouldn't hold off my results. The advertisements are throughout the program and it was big turn off. If you're looking an ultimate workout and weight-loss challenge, try the original Insanity program as you workout longer and more often than this program recommends. There is no way to cheat off weight-loss. April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really insane workout I've done insanity and insanity asylum vol 1 and 2. I've been doing them for over a year now and still feel fitter every day but after completing insanity max 30 month one my fittnes level has increased even more. It's so high intense in just 30 minutes that it challenges even the best athlete. I recommend this to everyone who wants to get result in this short amount of time but be mentally prepared. I'm not trying to be a hero but the previous insanity programs have prepared me to compete and complete all the workouts from month one without a break. I must say that is was a big challenge and I'm nervous to start month two. I say: get started and be save March 31, 2015
  • 2015-06-16T06:31:34.601-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_insanity-max-30-workout, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>

Return To Top

INSANITY MAX:30 Workout
Price