• August 22, 2019

The Beatles Will Release “Super Deluxe” 50th Anniversary White Album on November 9th

The 50th anniversary within the White Album is for us.

The Beatles are releasing a secret Deluxe version on November 9th, a fortnight prior to the album’s actual 50th anniversary. This version will include a remixed type of the album on 2 CDs, and also a disc of the things called the “Esher Demos,” three more CDs which include 50 additional recordings, most previously unreleased, from ‘White Album’ studio sessions; all newly mixed from the four-track and eight-track session tapes, sequenced if you want of their total recording start dates.

There are some versions, starting at $24.98 after which you can growing dependant upon merchandise included.

Whew– and there’s more! There’s also:
– 2018 album add high resolution PCM stereo
– 2018 DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1 album mix
– 2018 Dolby True HD 5.1 album mix
– 2018 direct change in the album’s original mono mix

Here’s the tracklist:
CD 1
1. During the U.S.S.R.
2. Dear Prudence
3. Glass Onion
4. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
5. Wild Honey Pie
6. The continued Story Of Bungalow Bill
7. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
8. Happiness Can be a Warm Gun
9. Martha My Dear
10. I’m So Tired
11. Blackbird
12. Piggies
13. Rocky Racoon
14. Don’t Pass Me By
15. Let’s quickly Take action Inside the Road?
16. I Will
17. Julia

CD 2
1. Birthday
2. Yer Blues
3. Mother Nature’s Son
4. Everybody’s Got Something To cover up Except Me And My Monkey
5. Sexy Sadie
6. Helter Skelter
7. Long, Long, Long
8. Revolution 1
9. Honey Pie
10. Savoy Truffle
11. Cry Baby Cry
12. Revolution 9
13. Good Night

CD 3
1. During the U.S.S.R. (Esher Demo)
2. Dear Prudence (Esher Demo)
3. Glass Onion (Esher Demo)
4. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da (Esher Demo)
5. The Story Of Bungalow Bill (Esher Demo)
6. While My Guitar Gently Weeps (Esher Demo)
7. Happiness Is usually a Warm Gun (Esher Demo)
8. I’m So Tired (Esher Demo)
9. Blackbird (Esher Demo)
10. Piggies (Esher Demo)
11. Rocky Raccoon (Esher Demo)
12. Julia (Esher Demo)
13. Yer Blues (Esher Demo)
14. Mother Nature’s Son (Esher Demo)
15. Everybody’s Got Something To disguise Except Me And My Monkey (Esher Demo)
16. Sexy Sadie (Esher Demo)
17. Revolution (Esher Demo)
18. Honey Pie (Esher Demo)
19. Cry Baby Cry (Esher Demo)
20. Sour Milk Sea (Esher Demo)
21. Junk (Esher Demo)
22. Child Of Nature (Esher Demo)
23. Circles (Esher Demo)
24. Mean Mr Mustard (Esher Demo)
25. Polythene Pam (Esher Demo)
26. Not Guilty (Esher Demo)
27. It is possible to New Mary Jane (Esher Demo)

CD 4 – Sessions
1. Revolution 1 (Take 18)
2. An initial (Take 4)/Don’t Pass Me By (Take 7)
3. Blackbird (Take 28)
4. Everybody’s Got Something To cover up Except Me And My Monkey (Unnumbered Rehearsal)
5. Night (Unnumbered Rehearsal)
6. Night night (Take 10 That has a Guitar Part From Take 7)
7. Night (Take 22)
8. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da (Take 3)
9. Revolution (Unnumbered Rehearsal)
10. Revolution (Take 14 Instrumental Backing Track)
11. Cry Baby Cry (Unnumbered Rehearsal)
12. Helter Skelter (First Version Take 2)

CD 5


Read Previous

Geoffrey Owens Speaks Out After Trader Joe’s Pictures Go Viral

Read Next

Patti Smith Finishes Three Night Stand it NYC for Audible with Extraordinary Performance

Leave a Reply